Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Tags not Sections, and Blaze

3

Another quick update on the changes I’m making in the Substacks. You’ll begin seeing unique content in Lifelong Learners starting today. And I have eliminated the confusing section headers. Hopefully tags will do the trick. I’m also thinking about how to create a network of posts a bit like an Obsidian vault, so I’ll hopefully have something to talk about soon on that front.

Also, introducing my new companion, Blaze. She has an interesting backstory that maybe I’ll tell you about sometime. Used to live under our barn with skunks. She’s an indoor girl now.

Discussion about this podcast

MakingHistory
MakingHistory
Making History is the top-level thing I do, as a historian, teacher, and writer. I create content, based on either original primary research or to present the findings of other historians to my students. This channel will cover several topics I am researching or teaching, and reflections on the ways that history helps us understand our current world.