Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Hopscotch

Fun on the little farm
1

This was another Gardenagerie post from March 2014. The baby goat was named Acie and she was the daughter of Elsie, who was the first goat we got. The one who followed me around like a puppy when we just moved in, in July 2012, when I was building the chicken house. We got to see several kidding events while we were raising goats. She’s no longer with us, but one of her brothers still is. And Max the cat is still with us too!

1 Comment
MakingHistory
MakingHistory
Making History is the top-level thing I do, as a historian, teacher, and writer. I create content, based on either original primary research or to present the findings of other historians to my students. This channel will cover several topics I am researching or teaching, and reflections on the ways that history helps us understand our current world.