Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Book Club Announcement

12/4/2021

Okay, so I'm going to do it! A book club to read and discuss the new Graeber and Wengrow book, The Dawn of Everything, and a shared Obsidian vault in which we can do this and also share ideas and techniques for note-taking and knowledge management. This will include not only the shared vault but weekly Zoom meetings, so at the end of the video there's a list of things I'd like to know about you to get started and send you the appropriate invitations. I'll begin building the vault this weekend and we'll commence next week. EVERYONE who wants to share their thoughts is welcome! Basic rules of civility apply, and I'd like this to be visible to the rest of the world, so our work can be useful to others. Share this with your friends and relatives! THANKS!!

0 Comments
MakingHistory and Lifelong Learning
Dan's Book Club
Audios and/or videos of my book club meetings.